Domestic Irrigation Management Reps

Version: 2015 

Arizona

GeoSystems Analysis, Inc.
3393 N Dodge, AZ 85716 cont: Lindsey Bunting
tel: 520-628-9330
web: www.gsanalysis.com

Helena Chemical Company
cont: Dr. Karl Wyant
tel: 480-216-7419
email:wyantk@helenachemical.com
web: www.helenachemical.com
 

California

Advanced Viticulture, Inc.
P.O. Box 2236
Windsor, CA 95492
cont: Mark Greenspan
tel: 707-838-3805
email: mark@advancedvit.com
web: www.advancedvit.com
fax: 707-657-7627

Ag Pro Marketing
PO BOX 314
Clovis, CA 93613
cont: Becky Phene
tel: 559-313-9456
email: info@agpromarketing.net
web: agpromarketing.net

Anything Weather Communications, Inc.
77851 Las Montanas Road, Suite C Palm Desert, CA 92211
cont: Greg Potter
tel 760-459-2079
email: gregg@anythingweather.com
web: anythingweather.com

Cascade Earth Sciences
2902 West Main Street
Visalia, CA 93291
cont: Ryan Dodd
tel: 559-741-1300
email: ryan.dodd@cascade-earth.com
 

Georgia - South Carolina - Alabama

Holder Ag Consulting
1939 Peacock Rd
Ashburn, GA 31714
cont: Curt Majeski
cell: 229-406-2668
cont: Jay Holder
cell: 229-276-506
cont: Erin Grif n
tel: 229-567-4939
email: holderagconsulting@gmail.com
 

Idaho

Bingham Cooperative, Inc.
477 West highway 26 Blackfoot, ID 83221
cont: Travis Morgan
tel:208-785-0459
email: travis@bridgemail.com
 

Louisiana

PolyDrip Irrigation Supply
13799 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70817 cont: Tre’ Haydel
tel: 225-755-3447
email: thaydel@polydrip.com
web: www.polydrip.com
 

Maryland/Eastern USA

Systematic Sensing
8308 49th Ave
College Park, MD 20740
cont: John Lea-Cox, PhD
cell: 301-535-2567 mobile
email: John@systematicsensing.com

ZJ Analytics, LLC
15221 Spring eld Rd Germantown,
MD 20874 James Zazanis
cell: 301-237-2195 mobile
email: james@zjanalytics.com
 

 

Irrigation Matters
3233 South I Street
Tulare, CA 93274.
cont: Pat Biddy
tel: 559-686-5080
email: pat@irrigationmatters.com
web: www.irrigationmatters.com

Precision Ag Consulting
2975 Limestone Way Paso Robles,
CA 93446 cont: Lowell Zelinski
tel: 805-434-3331
cell: 805-286-6544
email: info@precisionagconsulting.com
web: precisionagconsulting.com

Western Weather Group, Inc.
568 Manzanita Ave., Suite 2
Chico, CA 95926
cont: Don Schukraft
tel: 530-342-1700
email: don@westernwx.com
web: www.westernweathergroup.com
 

California, Northern


Helena Chemical Company
cont: Don Wolf
tel: 209-404-1886
email: wolfd@helenachemical.com
web: www.helenachemical.com

Professional Grower Services, LLC
P.O. Box 4626
Chico, CA 95927
cont: Jack Coots
tel: 530-924-5075
email: jack@progrowservices.com web: www.progrowservices.com
 

California, Pacific Northwest

Ag Pro Marketing
cont: Doug Reese
tel: 208-669-2010
email: Info@agpromarketing.ne web: agpromarketing.net
 

Montana

Environmental Measurement USA
503 Welcome Way Unit B Darby, MT 55829
cont: David Irwin
tel: 406-218-8849
email: david@envme.com
web: www.envme.com
fax: 406-642-3526
 

North Carolina

Eastern Turf Equipment Inc.
1045 Bragg Boulevard Fayetteville, NC 28301
cont: Adam Ancherico
tel: 910-483-0179
email: eteinc@yahoo.com
web: /www.etenc.net
 

Oregon, Northern California

Basin Fertilizer and Chemical Co.
22990 Malone Rdbr
Merrill, OR 97633
cont: Bill Gasser
tel: 541-891-9959
cont: Corey Thompson
tel: 541-205-1262
email: billg@basinfertilizer.com
email: cthompson@basinfertilizer.com
web: www.basinfertilizer.com
 

Washington

Agrimanagement Inc.
408 N. First Street
Yakima, WA 98901-2306
cont: Scott Stephen
tel: (509) 453-4851
fax: (509) 588-1672
email: stephen@agrimgt.com
web: www.agrimgt.com